Chapter 11 Discussion

Thanks for coming back. With 2 chapters left to go in Part III, now is probably a good time to mention that between editing, writing other articles, support raising, work, doing ministry stuff, and having a new baby I’ve not kept up on finishing the novel like I had hoped over the past year. Thus, I will probably take a hiatus from posting new chapters after the end of Part III. I hope you’ve enjoyed what you read so far and I do promise to finish, just not at the moment.

Chapter 11

One thought on “Chapter 11 Discussion

Leave a Reply

