Chapter 5 Discussion

I am very appreciative of those of you who have continued to stick with the story and those of you who have told me how much you enjoy it. This is especially true for the three of you who have been brave enough to tell others how much you enjoy it!

As happy as I am to have the audience I do have, I would also like to expand it if I can. Thus I’ve been thinking about adding some audience participation-type promotional stuff. Examples I’ve thought of so far: an unreleased story or poem, early access to the next several chapters, or writing in cameos. Different stuff would be tied to sharing on social media or writing a blog post or whatnot. Any suggestions or thoughts on this are welcome– if you think it’s a bad idea, if you think it’s a good idea, if you’re still waiting to see whether or not I deliver on the promises of graphic sex/violence/proselytization before you make up your mind about it, etc. etc.

Anyway, even if you don’t care and never share it with anyone else, I’m thankful that you’re reading and I’m still working hard so that you’ll keep coming back ’til the very end. Thanks again.

Chapter 5

2 thoughts on “Chapter 5 Discussion

  1. Hi Matthew,

    Found a typo:
    Hmm?” replied Solomon. “Liver function? Well, estrogens are conjugated in the before they are renally excreted.

    I think it should read in”the liver” instead of just “the”

    Like

Leave a Reply

